Bobby Gunther Walsh

Bobby Gunther Walsh

Want to know more about Bobby Gunther Walsh? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on NewsRadio 790 WAEB!Read More

 

July 2022 Birthdays

If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, June 26/27

Barry Silver

Tuesday, June 28

Susan Meier

Wednesday, June 29

Ronald Sandt

Thursday, June 30

Kevin Ryan (Zionsville)

Friday/Saturday, July 1/2

Nonna Stankunas (Pottstown)

Age 71

Sunday/Monday, July 3/4

Connor Wirth

Age 10

Tuesday, July 5

Gary Bowen

Age 75

Wednesday, July 6

Paul Krajcirik III (Allentown)

Thursday, July 7

William Moyer (Lehighton)

Age 42

Friday/Saturday, July 8/9

Matt Semanick (Palmer Township)

Age 27

Sunday/Monday, July 10/11

Joel Hubler

Tuesday, July 12

Alexa Robertson

Wednesday, July 13

Tom Senick

Thursday, July 14

Julia Gavin

Friday/Saturday, July 15/16

Ainsley Firth (Exton)

Age 30

Sunday/Monday, July 17/18

Michael Schmidt

Age 24

Tuesday, July 19

Dave Heffelfinger

Wednesday, July 20

Amanda Demkovitz (Germansville)

Age 18

Thursday, July 21

Jennifer Vare

Age 50

Friday/Saturday, July 22/23

Jody Cusano (Easton)

Sunday/Monday, July 24/25

Emily Buckingham

Tuesday, July 26

Carole Catino

Age 63

Wednesday, July 27

Christine Wexler

Thursday, July 28

Kelcie Molchany (Whitehall)

Friday/Saturday, July 29/30

Ellie McAfee (Breinigsville)

Sunday/Monday, July 31/August 1

Frank Vassa (Center Valley)

Age 76

Tuesday, August 2

Msgr. John Murphy (Macungie)

Age 85

Wednesday, August 3

Michael Schnur

Thursday, August 4

Lois Confer

Friday/Saturday, August 5/6

Wesley Stephen Nierer

Age 10


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content