October 2021 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, September 26/27

Tim Bruffey

Tuesday, September 28

Eileen Werkheiser Miers

Wednesday, September 29

Michael Wagner (Macungie)

Age 35

Thursday, September 30

Adelyn Heberling (Catasauqua)

Age 1

Friday/Saturday, October 1/2

Brett Helfrich (Schnecksville)

Sunday/Monday, October 3/4

Caitlin Cooper

Age 28

Tuesday, October 5

Anthony Soberick

Age 18

Wednesday, October 6

Allyson Morcombe

Age 19

Thursday, October 7

Lora Guinn

Age 36

Friday/Saturday, October 8/9

Elise Hunter Walters

Sunday/Monday, October 10/11

Marie Chismar

Tuesday, October 12

Sharon Eberts (Slatington)

Age 73

Wednesday, October 13

Melanie Dziadual

Thursday, October 14

Karl Cwitkowitz (Whitehall)

Age 71

Friday/Saturday, October 15/16

Gary Golley

Age 75


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content