July 2021 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, June 27/28

Kathy Berdux (Whitehall)

Tuesday, June 29

Bradley Berry

Age 29

Wednesday, June 30

Ann Viebrock (Sellersville)

Age 65

Thursday, July 1

Maddy Burkholder

Friday/Saturday, July 2/3

Jenna Hayduk (Bethlehem)

Age 31

Sunday/Monday, July 4/5

Paul Makl

Age 65

Tuesday, July 6

Lauren Blackard

Wednesday, July 7

Christopher Bray (Macungie)

Age 34

Thursday, July 8

John Carter Jones

Age 11

Friday/Saturday, July 9/10

John Vazquez Jr.

Sunday/Monday, July 11/12

Lucas Staub

Age 9

Tuesday, July 13

Tony Tarsi

Wednesday, July 14

Kevin Soberick

Thursday, July 15

Treyson Lee Myers (Bethlehem)

Age 3

Friday/Saturday, July 16/17

Suzanne Weitzel

Age 66


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content