June 2020 Birthdays

Sunday/Monday, May 31/June 1

Sharon Kuntz

Tuesday, June 2

Kevin Kemmerer

Wednesday, June 3

Francesca Fillis

Thursday, June 4

Holden Griffis (Ironton)

Age 11

Friday/Saturday, June 5/6

Connie Ganey

Sunday/Monday, June 7/8

Verda Scheetz (Slatington)

Tuesday, June 9

Terry DeCristofano

Age 61

Wednesday, June 10

Gerald Hutchinson

Thursday, June 11

Jack Coccia (Bangor)

Friday/Saturday, June 12/13

Joni Elekes (Catasauqua)

Age 53

Sunday/Monday, June 14/15

Logan Levan

Age 18

Tuesday, June 16

Andrew Barnett

Age 62

Wednesday, June 17

Sharon Baade

Age 68

Thursday, June 18

Allison Quartararo

Friday/Saturday, June 19/20

Jackie Miller

Sunday/Monday, June 21/22

Ann Hancewicz (Easton)

Tuesday, June 23

Laurie Comley

Wednesday, June 24

Keira Davies

Thursday, June 25

Corinne Walsh

Age 30

Friday/Saturday, June 26/27

Debbie Bechtel (Catasauqua)

Sunday/Monday, June 28/29

Debby McDermott

Age 66

Tuesday, June 30

Brandon Lauer

Wednesday, July 1

Gary Walbert

Thursday, July 2

Dean Bergman (Bath)

Age 13

Friday/Saturday, July 3/4

Becca Phillips

Age 24

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

NewsRadio 790 WAEB · Allentown, Easton, Bethlehem's News Station!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio