Gunther Birthday Winners- March

Sunday/Monday, March 1/2

Otis Engel (Kutztown)

Age 14

Tuesday, March 3

Jack Kaczor

Age 17

Wednesday, March 4

Tami Dotter

Thursday, March 5

Dolores Shankweiler

Age 79

Friday/Saturday, March 6/7

John Bigley

Age 65

Sunday/Monday, March 8/9

Riley Charles

Age 24

Tuesday, March 10

Jonathan Rex

Wednesday, March 11

Virginia Plata

Thursday, March 12

Haley Riffel

Age 14

Friday/Saturday, March 13/14

Alan Stangl

Age 24

Sunday/Monday, March 15/16

Colette Belle Walters

Age 5

Tuesday, March 17

Barbara Stallsmith

Wednesday, March 18

Cody Kremsner

Age 10

Thursday, March 19

Elyse Snover

Age 18

Friday/Saturday, March 20/21

Lindsay Thompson

Age 38

Sunday/Monday, March 22/23

Gretchen Furst

Tuesday, March 24

Claire Black

Wednesday, March 25

Walter Chesla

Thursday, March 26

Lisa Luciano

Friday/Saturday, March 27/28

Terry Zavecz

Age 72

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

NewsRadio 790 WAEB · Allentown, Easton, Bethlehem's News Station!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio