March 2022 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, February 27/28

George Xiques

Age 65

Tuesday, March 1

Bart Tizio

Wednesday, March 2

Janice Klinakowski

Thursday, March 3

Laura Trump

Friday/Saturday, March 4/5

Chris Pierog (Emmaus)

Age 61

Sunday/Monday, March 6/7

Kirstin Hendershot (Pen Argyl)

Age 20

Tuesday, March 8

Brett Keefer

Wednesday, March 9

Danielle Krisovitch

Age 27

Thursday, March 10

Lillie Belle Braisted

Age 16

Friday/Saturday, March 11/12

Jordan Krajcirik (Allentown)

Sunday/Monday, March 13/14

Bob Lang (Germansville)

Tuesday, March 15

Laura Andres (Bethlehem)

Age 93

Wednesday, March 16

Susan Pecoraro

Age 75

Thursday, March 17

Steven Harwick

Age 22

Friday/Saturday, March 18/19

Katie Young (Catasauqua)

Sunday/Monday, March 20/21

Mark Fodale

Tuesday, March 22

Alvin Harley

Wednesday, March 23

Todd Smith

Thursday, March 24

Rich White (Coplay)

Age 39

Friday/Saturday, March 25/26

Laura Scheirer


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content