January 2022 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, December 26/27

Eleanor Beighe

Tuesday, December 28

Ashley Guinn (Saylorsburg)

Age 6

Wednesday, December 29

Jenifer Trautmann (Macungie)

Age 61

Thursday, December 30

Vicky Mowery (Danielsville)

Friday/Saturday, December 31/January 1

Micaiah Fox

Sunday/Monday, January 2/3

Michael Wunderly (Allentown)

Age 61

Tuesday, January 4

Sherry Hollinger (Bethlehem Township)

Age 58

Wednesday, January 5

Linda Rothrock

Thursday, January 6

Dominick Amedeo

Age 76

Friday/Saturday, January 7/8

Elsie Roma (Allentown)

Age 90

Sunday/Monday, January 9/10

Louise Reinhard

Tuesday, January 11

Maryanne Rose Stotlylmeyer

Age 83

Wednesday, January 12

Ella Greer

Age 5

Thursday, January 13

Jackson Ray

Friday/Saturday, January 14/15

Livia Sullivan

Sunday/Monday, January 16/17

Charles Smith (Kunkletown)

Age 21

Tuesday, January 18

Emily Sue Beil (Ashland)

Age 21

Wednesday, January 19

Scott Kemmerer (Kutztown)

Age 70

Thursday, January 20

Austin Bartholomew

Friday/Saturday, January 21/22

Miriam Mazza (Easton)

Sunday/Monday, January 23/24

Nancy Miltenberger (Allentown)

Age 75

Tuesday, January 25

Doug Reynolds (Lower Nazareth)

Wednesday, January 26

Karen Wallaesa

Thursday, January 27

Terri Lynn

Friday/Saturday, January 28/29

Lauren Seltzer

Sunday/Monday, January 30/31

Cheryl Hillman

Tuesday, February 1

Lorie Gaugler

Wednesday, February 2

Kristen Spieker

Age 37

Thursday, February 3

Mark Smith

Age 60

Friday/Saturday, February 4/5

Paul Krepicz


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content