June 2021 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, May 30/31

Carol Dalrymple

Tuesday, June 1

Don Clouser

Age 62

Wednesday, June 2

Beatrice Delong

Thursday, July 3

Tom Lutz (Bethlehem)

Friday/Saturday, July 4/5

Lucas Klase

Age 24

Sunday/Monday, June 6/7

Olivia Mory (Zionsville)

Age 15

Tuesday, June 8

Dev Kannan

Wednesday, June 9

Kristin Simme (Quakertown)

Thursday, June 10

Sarina Chiapuzzi (Bangor)

Age 24

Friday/Saturday, June 11/12

Larry Adams (Jim Thorpe)

Sunday/Monday, June 13/14

Don Perry (Fogelsville)

Age 63

Tuesday, June 15

Rose Kennedy

Wednesday, June 16

Karen Barbarics

Age 48

Thursday, June 17

Jayden Christman

Age 13

Friday/Saturday, June 18/19

Karen Elias (Bethlehem)

Age 72

Sunday/Monday, June 20/21

Steve Weber

Tuesday, June 22

Ethan Christman

Wednesday, June 23

Doug Scartelli

Age 60

Thursday, June 24

Lisa Brandt

Friday/Saturday, June 25/26

Gloria Roth (Slatington)

Sunday/Monday, June 27/28

Kathy Berdux (Whitehall)

Tuesday, June 29

Bradley Berry

Age 29

Wednesday, June 30

Ann Viebrock (Sellersville)

Age 65

Thursday, July 1

Maddy Burkholder

Friday/Saturday, July 2/3

Jenna Hayduk (Bethlehem)

Age 31


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content