May 2021 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, April 25/26

Lindsay Joseph

Age 24

Tuesday, April 27

Leah Jarratt

Wednesday, April 28

Vicki Gehman

Age 74

Thursday, April 29

Rick Miller

Friday/Saturday, April 30/May 1

Mary Catherine Hart

Sunday/Monday, May 2/3

Dave Stauffer (Hellertown)

Tuesday, May 4

Dan Martins

Wednesday, May 5

Ingela Nader

Thursday, May 6

Alexis Kresge

Age 16

Friday/Saturday, May 7/8

Cecilia Cappellano

Age 67

Sunday/Monday, May 9/10

Jerome Sweeney

Age 89

Tuesday, May 11

David Heffner

Age 79

Wednesday, May 12

Hailey Hahn

Age 29

Thursday, May 13

Lauren Reinhard

Friday/Saturday, May 14/15

Darren Nierer

Age 42

Sunday/Monday, May 16/17

Katy Collura

Age 35

Tuesday, May 18

Taylor Flizar (Slatington)

Wednesday, May 19

Ozzie Breiner

Age 60

Thursday, May 20

Bob Warman

Friday/Saturday, May 21/22

Jacob Kelly

Sunday/Monday, May 23/24

Enzo Iudicello

Age 8

Tuesday, May 25

Mary Romanyzyn

Age 8

Wednesday, May 26

Bella Johnson (Nazareth)

Age 7

Thursday, May 27

Stephanie Yeakel

Friday/Saturday, May 28/29

Kyle Reinert (Wind Gap)

Sunday/Monday, May 30/31

Carol Dalrymple

Tuesday, June 1

Don Clouser

Age 62

Wednesday, June 2

Beatrice Delong

Thursday, July 3

Tom Lutz (Bethlehem)

Friday/Saturday, July 4/5

Lucas Klase

Age 24


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content