January 2021 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, December 27/28

Edward Eroh (Danielsville)

Age 74

Tuesday, December 29

Brenda Fox

Age 61

Wednesday, December 30

James Fanal

Thursday, December 31

Madelyn Duckworth (Palmer Township)

Age 89

Friday/Saturday, January 1/2

Jonathan Nischan

Sunday/Monday, January 3/4

Jim Roma (Barto)

Age 57

Tuesday, January 5

Amy Makl

Age 33

Wednesday, January 6

Lorraine Miller

Thursday, January 7

Dick Zacharda

Friday/Saturday, January 8/9

Nancy Mertus

Sunday/Monday, January 10/11

Dorothy Scheffler (Bath)

Age 79

Tuesday, January 12

Briahna Milander

Wednesday, January 13

Bruce Kent

Thursday, January 14

Kenneth Wildrick

Friday/Saturday, January 15/16

Cindy Musselman

Sunday/Monday, January 17/18

Monica Bauer

Tuesday, January 19

Mike Arner

Wednesday, January 20

Carl Wunderler

Age 82

Thursday, January 21

Johnny Chung

Friday/Saturday, January 22/23

Robert Wagner (Whitehall)