December 2020 Birthdays


If you are a BIRTHDAY winner... PLEASE email mandy@b104.com with the following info: Your Name, Your Birthdate and Your Mailing Address! Prize Office remains closed. We will MAIL out your gift cert to you!

Sunday/Monday, November 29/30

Karen Heimer

Age 74

Tuesday, December 1

Scott Keiser

Wednesday, December 2

Genieve Willie

Age 4

Thursday, December 3

Dorothy Yergey

Friday/Saturday, December 4/5

Benjamin Martins

Age 6

Sunday/Monday, December 6/7

Dianne Macdonald

Tuesday, December 8

Gavin Merolla

Age 13

Wednesday, December 9

Chris Riffel

Thursday, December 10

Mary Jane Salgado

Friday/Saturday, December 11/12

David Carney

Sunday/Monday, December 13/14

Karen Konya

Tuesday, December 15

Anthony Martucci

Age 30

Wednesday, December 16

Erin Jane Engel

Thursday, December 17

Richard Kane

Friday/Saturday, December 18/19

Joyce Salter

Monday, Dec. 20th and Tuesday, Dec. 21st -

Joel Way - Age 2

Tuesday, Dec. 22nd

Bob Schaffer

Wednesday, Dec. 23rd

John Enstrom

Thursday, Dec. 24th

Daphne Schware - Allentown - Age 13

Friday, Dec. 25th and Sat. Dec. 26th

Terry Kaiss

Sunday/Monday, December 27/28

Edward Eroh (Danielsville)

Age 74

Tuesday, December 29

Brenda Fox

Age 61

Wednesday, December 30

James Fanal

Thursday, December 31

Madelyn Duckworth (Palmer Township)

Age 89

Friday/Saturday, January 1/2

Jonathan Nischan