Gunther Birthday Winners-January


Sunday/Monday, December 29/30

Melanie Sayers (Emmaus)

Age 26

Tuesday, December 31

Armida Lindsey

Age 80

Wednesday, January 1

Millie Hahn

Thursday, January 2

Tim Mahon

Friday/Saturday, January 3/4

Glenn Snyder

Age 75

Sunday/Monday, January 5/6

Vincent Philip

Tuesday, January 7

Michael Fronheiser (Walnutport)

Age 27

Wednesday, January 8

Barbara Howe

Age 64

Thursday, January 9

John Staub

Friday/Saturday, January 10/11

Carli LaCoe

Sunday/Monday, January 12/13

Jan Lewis

Tuesday, January 14

Tom Larena

Wednesday, January 15

Tory Stenroos (Macungie)

Thursday, January 16

Cindy Diehl

Friday/Saturday, January 17/18

Luke Serensits (Orefield)

Age 5

Sunday/Monday, January 19/20

Eleanor Lakatosh (Slatington)

Tuesday, January 21

Wendy Hines

Wednesday, January 22

Landry Schneck

Age 6

Thursday, January 23

Mike Salter

Friday/Saturday, January 24/25

Andy Helman

Sunday/Monday, January 26/27

Brian Seeley

Tuesday, January 28

Ryan Lenhart

Age 40

Wednesday, January 29

Mary Harvilla

Age 27

Thursday, January 30

Sean Grozier

Age 34

Friday/Saturday, January 31/February 1

Denny Repsher (Moore Township)