Gunther Birthday Winners - November


SEND A BIRTHDAY GREETING!

Email Gunther the Birthday Information at - Gunther@WAEB.com

NOVEMBER BIRTHDAYS

Sunday/Monday, November 24/25

Sabrina Faust

Age 15

Tuesday, November 26

Jim Christman

Wednesday, November 27

Irene Scheckler (Northampton)

Age 93

Thursday, November 28

Alexandra Fillis

Age 28

Friday/Saturday, November 29/30

Kelsey Werkheiser

Age 17

Sunday, Nov. 17th and Monday, Nov. 18th -

Ryan Gross - Age 18

Tues. Nov. 19th -

Veronica Semanick - Bethlehem - Age 96

Weds. Nov. 20th -

Sean Campbell - Age 57

Thurs. Nov. 21st -

Maximus Miller

Fri. Nov. 22nd -

Stephen Zandarski - Age 29

Sunday/Monday, November 10/11

Lucy Schware (Allentown)

Age 18

Tuesday, November 12

Lucy Musselman

Age 8

Wednesday, November 13

Rob Costantini

Age 58

Thursday, November 14

Allyson Bauer

Friday/Saturday, November 15/16

Jack Ohl

Age 14

Sunday, Nov. 3rd and Monday, Nov. 4th

Rachel Marie Potteiger

Tuesday, Nov. 5th

Barbara Williams

Weds. Nov. 6th –

Richard Wagner

Thurs. Nov. 7th –

Laviece Tribble from Bethlehem

Friday, Nov. 8th and Saturday, Nov. 9th

Evan Eisenhard