Sunday/Monday, October 15/16

Scott Tabaka

Tuesday, October 17

Kira Lipyanik (Coopersburg)

Age 3

Wednesday, October 18 

Evelyn Zakravsky (Allentown)

Age 92

Thursday, October 19

Sara Breidinger (Tatamy)

Age 70

Friday/Saturday, October 20/21

Jessica Wentz


Sunday/Monday, October 8/9

Juliette Henriques (Macungie)

Age 92

Tuesday, October 10

Barbara Ann Kemmerer

Wednesday, October 11

Ethan Fredericks

Age 10

Thursday, October 12

Pat Froehlich

Friday/Saturday, October 13/14

Marie Reichel


Sunday/Monday, October 1/2

Althea Handwerk

Age 102

Tuesday, October 3

David Allender

Wednesday, October 4

Rita Robertson (Kutztown)

Thursday, October 5

Dale Nauman

Friday/Saturday, October 6/7

Katelynn Everett


Sunday/Monday, September 24/25

Linda Helfrich (Bethlehem)

Tuesday, September 26

Deolinda Emery

Wednesday, September 27

Julie Farkas (Macungie)

Age 26

Thursday, September 28

Emily Guinn

Age 18

Friday/Saturday, September 29/30

Barbara Heine (Orefield)


Sunday/Monday, September 17/18

Kristopher Foulk

Tuesday, September 19

Joe Zellar

Age 99

Wednesday, September 20

Leigha Evans

Age 16

Thursday, September 21

Debra Dreisbach

Age 50

Friday/Saturday, September 22/23

Kevin Hollinger

Age 28


Sunday/Monday, September 10/11

Maria Tobey

Tuesday, September 12

Rhonda Mickno (Whitehall)

Wednesday, September 13

Steve Lear

Age 61

Thursday, September 14

Cindi Kannan

Friday/Saturday, September 15/16

John Trumbull (New Tripoli)


Sunday/Monday, September 3/4

Denise Spieker

Age 37

Tuesday, September 5

Heather Gilbert (Bath)

Age 35

Wednesday, September 6

Charlie Bednar

Age 69

Thursday, September 7

Michael Chiapuzzi (Bangor)

Age 60

Friday/Saturday, September 8/9

John Zarbatary

Age 76


Sunday/Monday, August 27/28

Darrell Engel (Kutztown)

Age 40

Tuesday, August 29

Isaac Momose

Wednesday, August 30

Ann Landis

Thursday, August 31

Laura Mory

Age 42

Friday/Saturday, September 1/2

Elizabeth Carter

Age 14

Sunday, Aug. 20th & Monday, Aug. 21st -

Larry Morris - New Tripoli - 60 Something 

Tuesday, Aug. 22nd -

Wendy Bauer

Weds. Aug. 23rd -

Elaine Silberman 

Thurs. Aug. 24th -

Kayleigh Sue Smith - Age 4 

Friday, Aug. 25th and Sat. Aug. 26th

Gary Hanlon - Age 71 

Sunday/Monday, August 13/14

Anna Bergman (Bethlehem)

Age 14

Tuesday, August 15

Amber Burke

Age 18

Wednesday, August 16

Katie Tentarelli

Thursday, August 17

Dale Yeakel

Friday/Saturday, August 18/19

Allison Brown

Age 32

Sunday/Monday, August 6/7

Colin Merolla

Age 8

Tuesday, August 8

Joanne Kostrey (Lower Macungie)

Age 63

Wednesday, August 9

Gus Dekrell

Thursday, August 10

George Olesh IV

Age 46

Friday/Saturday, August 11/12

Brielle Moyer

Age 1

Sunday, July 30th / Monday, July 31st 

Brandon Leslie 

Tuesday, August 1st 

Alexis Saylor - Walnutport - Age 70 

Wednesday, August 2nd

Barb Schuler - Age 61 

Thursday, Aug. 3rd

Dianne Trout 

Friday, Aug. 4th / Saturday, Aug. 5th 

Richard Shaplin - Age 76 

Sunday/Monday, July 23/24Heather FoulkAge 30

Tuesday, July 25Sarah Serensits (Orefield)Age 38

Wednesday, July 26Robbie Cohen

Thursday, July 27Nick Heberling (Coplay)

Friday/Saturday, July 28/29Sam Darrohn

Sunday/Monday, July 16/17Carol Saeger

Tuesday, July 18Rosemary Eroh (Danielsville)Age 62

Wednesday, July 19Mary MaksymiakAge 92

Thursday, July 20Tara Flores (Easton)Age 50

Friday/Saturday, July 21/22Lewis CyrAge 48

Sunday/Monday, July 9/10Valerie WolfendenAge 59

Tuesday, July 11Kaylin RoseberryAge 12

Wednesday, July 12Madeline SierzegaAge 13

Thursday, July 13Jose Raspaldo

Friday/Saturday, July 14/15Gayle Deck

Sunday, 7/2 and Monday, 7/3

Nick Harvilla – Age 28 

Tuesday 7/4

Tara Meilinger 

Weds. 7/5

Ava Bender – Age 13 

Thurs. 7/6

Joseph Prisaznik – Age 84 

Fri. 7/7 

Bill Zawick



PAST WINNERS:

Sunday/Monday, June 25/26

Megan Sell

Tuesday, June 27

Vicki Ratz

Age 64

Wednesday, June 28

T.J. Lilly

Age 17

Thursday, June 29

Parker Thomas Tatum

Age 9

Friday/Saturday, June 30/July 1

Wes Maxwell

Age 34

Sunday/Monday, June 18/19

Kyle Kichline (Lower Macungie Township)

Age 40

Tuesday, June 20

Danny Ruth

Age 66

Wednesday, June 21

Regan Brodt (Pen Argyl)

Thursday, June 22

Karin Silvius

Age 66

Friday/Saturday, June 23/24

Colleen Green (Bethlehem)

Age 59