Hear the games on either AM-790 or AM-1470 - See a list of games below

Schedule of Broadcasts on WAEB-AM 790

Sat, Oct 8, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Charlotte Preseason (AM 790)

Sat, Oct 15, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Springfield (Opening Night) (AM 790)

Sat, Oct 22, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hartford (AM 790)

Sat, Oct 29, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Bridgeport (AM 790)

Sun, Oct 30, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

 

Sat, Nov 5, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Springfield (AM 790)

Sat, Nov 12, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Toronto (AM 790)

Sun, Nov 13, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

Sat, Nov 19, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Bridgeport (AM 790)

Sat, Nov 26, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hartford (AM 790)

 

Sat, Dec 3, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

Sun, Dec 4, 2:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Bridgeport (AM 790)

Sat, Dec 10, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Rochester (AM 790)

Sat, Dec 17, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Providence (AM 790)

 

Sat, Jan 7, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Albany (AM 790)

Sun, Jan 8, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Utica (AM 790)

Sat, Jan 14, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

Sat, Jan 21, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Providence (AM 790)

Sun, Jan 22, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

Sat, Jan 28, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Bridgeport (AM 790)

 

Sun, Jan 29, 6:30 - AHL All-Star Classic - Skills Competition  (from PPL Center) (AM 790)

 

Sat, Feb 4, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre (AM 790)

Sat, Feb 11, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. St. John's (AM 790)

Sat, Feb 18, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hartford (AM 790)

Sun, Feb 19, 2:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Utica (AM 790)

Sat, Feb 25, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 790)

 

Sat, Mar 4, 2:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hartford (AM 790)

Sun, Mar 5, 2:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Providence (AM 790)

Sat, Mar 11, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Utica (AM 790)

Sat, Mar 18, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre (AM 790)

Sat, Mar 25, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 790)

Sun, Mar 26, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Bridgeport (AM 790)

 

Sat, Apr 1, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 790)

Sun, Apr 2, 4:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Hershey (AM 790)

Sat, Apr 8, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Springfield (AM 790)

Sat, Apr 15, 6:00 - GAME - Phantoms at Binghamton (AM 790)

 

 

Schedule of Broadcasts on WSAN-AM 1470 ESPN Deportes Lehigh Valley

Wed, Sept 28, 6:20 - GAME - Flyers vs. Devils Preseason from PPL Center (AM 1470)

Fri, Oct 7, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Charlotte Preseason (AM 1470)

 

Tues. Oct 11, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Tues, Oct 18, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Oct 21, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Bridgeport (AM 1470)

Tues, Oct 25, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Oct 28, 6:30 - GAME - Phantoms at Hartford (AM 1470)

 

Tues, Nov 1, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Nov 2, 10:20 a.m. - GAME - Phantoms at Hartford (AM 1470)

Fri, Nov 4, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Providence (AM 1470)

Tues, Nov 8, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Nov 11, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Utica (AM 1470)

Tues, Nov 16, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Nov 16, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Fri, Nov 18, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Providence (AM 1470)

Tues, Nov 22, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Nov 23, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Binghamton (AM 1470)

Fri, Nov 25, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Binghamton (AM 1470)

Tues, Nov 29, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Toronto (AM 1470)

 

Fri, Dec 2, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Tues, Dec 6, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Dec 7, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Syracuse (AM 1470)

Fri, Dec 9, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Rochester (AM 1470)

Tues, Dec 13, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Dec 14, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Bridgeport (AM 1470)

Fri, Dec 16, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Tues, Dec 20, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Mon, Dec 26, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Tues, Dec 27, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Dec 28, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Rochester (AM 1470)

Fri, Dec 30, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Rochester (AM 1470)

 

Tues, Jan 3, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Jan 6, 6:30 - GAME - Phantoms at Hartford (AM 1470)

Tues, Jan 10, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Jan 13, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Mon, Jan 16, 12:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Springfield (AM 1470)

Tues, Jan 17, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Jan 20, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Tues, Jan 24 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Jan 25, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Binghamton (AM 1470)

Fri, Jan 27, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Binghamton (AM 1470)

 

Mon, Jan 30, 6:30 - AHL All-Star Classic - All-Star Game (from PPL Center) (AM 1470)

Tues, Jan 31, 6:00 - Weekly show (AM 1470)

 

Fri, Feb 3, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Albany (AM 1470)

Tues, Feb 7, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Feb 8, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Binghamton (AM 1470)

Fri, Feb 10, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. St. John's (AM 1470)

Tues, Feb 14, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Fri, Feb 17, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hartford (AM 1470)

Tues, Feb, 21, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Feb 24, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Springfield (AM 1470)

Tues, Feb 28, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

 

Fri, Mar 3, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Springfield (AM 1470)

Tues, Mar 7, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Mar 8, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Fri, Mar 10, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Tues, Wed 14, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Mar 15, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Syracuse (AM 1470)

Fri, Mar 17, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Tues, Mar 21, 5:20 - GAME - Phantoms at St. John's (AM 1470)

Wed, Mar 22, 5:20 - GAME - Phantoms at St. John's (AM 1470)

Tues, Mar 29, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Fri, Mar 31, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Bridgeport (AM 1470)

 

Tues, Apr 4, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Apr 5, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Hershey (AM 1470)

Fri, Apr 7, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Tues, Apr 11, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470)

Wed, Apr 12, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms at Wilkes-Barre (AM 1470)

Fri, Apr 14, 6:20 - GAME - Phantoms vs. Providence (AM 1470)

Tues, Apr 18, 6:00 - Weekly Show (AM 1470) (PLAYOFF PREVIEW EDITION!!)