Listen Live on  
 

NewsRadio 790 WAEB

Allentown, Easton, Bethlehem's News Station!
 
 

Birthday Cake Winner Archive!

 
Sunday/Monday, August 14/15
Dave Guttman (Silverdale)
Age 72
Tuesday, August 16
Dave Karap
Wednesday, August 17
Martin Holden
Thursday, August 18
Shaun McHugh
Friday/Saturday, August 19/20
Dick Timer (Hellertown)
Age 80
Sunday, Aug. 7th & Mon. Aug. 8th
Kathleen Sandner

Tuesday, Aug. 9th
Maggie Fritz of Allentown - Age 65++
Wednesday, Aug. 10th
Brianna Guth of Easton - Age 18
 
Thursday, Aug. 11th
Judy Ruhf

Friday, Aug. 12th & Sat. Aug. 13th
Karen Hardcastle
 

Sunday/Monday, July 31/August 1
Karl Rarig
Tuesday, August 2
Grace Lahneman
Age 4
Wednesday, August 3
Benjamin Carter (Macungie)
Age 11
Thursday, August 4
JoAnn Pope
Friday/Saturday, August 5/6
Marie Churetta Sypherd
Age 70
Sunday/Monday, July 24/25
Colleen Kelly (Wescosville)
Tuesday, July 26
Connie Shantz King
Wednesday, July 27
Christine Wexler
Thursday, July 28
Beth Giovenco
Friday/Saturday, July 29/30
Jeff Hollinger
Sunday/Monday, July 17/18
Walter Eberts
Tuesday, July 19
Norm Blatt Jr.
Wednesday, July 20
Kevin Snyder
Thursday, July 21
Larry Wister
Age 78
Friday/Saturday, July 22/23
Julia Sams
Age 17
Sunday/Monday, July 10/11
Larry Butz
Tuesday, July 12
King Castle
Wednesday, July 13
Arlin Schantz (Lower Milford Township)

Thursday, July 14
Alison Kraft
Friday/Saturday, July 15/16
Briana Hillman
Age 16


Sunday, July 3rd and Monday, July 4th -
Lillian Bachman - Age 87
 
Tuesday, July 5th -
Larry Gurskey from Allentown - Age 68
 
Wednesday, July 6th -
Janice Kokolus - Age 68
 
Thursday, July 7th -
Cassandra Bray - Age 29
 
Friday, July 8th and Saturday, July 9th
Fern Ockovic - Age 100
Sunday/Monday, June 26/27
Janel Ritter (Orefield)
 
Tuesday, June 28
Cindy Rissmiller
 
Wednesday, June 29
Susan Teti
Age 58
 
Thursday, June 30
Maryann Brong (Northampton)
Age 68
 
Friday/Saturday, July 1/2
T.J. Forsythe
Sunday/Monday, June 19/20
Riley Wirth
Age 2
Tuesday, June 21
Steven Werley
Age 46
Wednesday, June 22
Anna Gasper
Age 89
Thursday, June 23
Austen Metzger (New Tripoli)

Friday/Saturday, June 24/25
Ken Stephens (Whitehall)
Sunday/Monday, June 12/13
Matthew Zarbatany
Age 16
Tuesday, June 14
Dan Evans
Age 48
Wednesday, June 15
Rodney Guignet
Thursday, June 16
Phyllis Clum
Friday/Saturday, June 17/18
Jim Wiley
Age 62
Sunday/Monday, June 5/6
Steve Blaschak (Allentown)
Age 91
Tuesday, June 7
Paul Bender
Age 40
Wednesday, June 8
Chuck Sonon
Thursday, June 9
Jerome Serensits (Schnecksville)
Age 64
Friday/Saturday, June 10/11
Carol Kozelnicky
Sunday/Monday, May 29/30
Tom Guth (Easton)

Tuesday, May 31
MaryJean Minarovic
Age 71
Wednesday, June 1
Matt Silvius (Wind Gap)
Age 35
Thursday, June 2
Ava Fernandez
Friday/Saturday, June 3/4
Adriana Tabaka

 

 

Recommended Stories

More from NewsRadio 790 WAEB

*