Sunday/Monday, February 12/13
Gregory Wilk
Age 50
Tuesday, February 14
Michele Loomis
Wednesday, February 15
Sharon Becker
Age 75
Thursday, February 16
Kristen Weiner
Friday/Saturday, February 17/18
Glenn Getz
Age 55
Sunday/Monday, February 5/6
Fran Horwath
Tuesday, February 7
Rev. Edward Goodwin Jr.
Age 57
Wednesday, February 8
Sarina Skriletz
Age 30
Thursday, February 9
Dolores Hageter
Age 79
Friday/Saturday, February 10/11
Michael Kokolus
Age 26
Sunday/Monday, January 29/30
Shanel Vinson
Tuesday, January 31
Nancy Dotter
Wednesday, February 1
Dominick Mayorca
Thursday, February 2
Erin Vural (Allentown)
Friday/Saturday, February 3/4
Lois Ross
Sunday, 1/22 and Monday, 1/23
Rick Saeger
Tuesday, 1/24 -
David Bauer - Age 50 
Wednesday, 1/25
Debbie Cook of Bethlehem 
Thursday, 1/26
Annabelle Gillespie of Allentown 
Friday, 1/27 & Saturday, 1/28 - 
Sarah Guinn - Age 15 
Sunday/Monday, January 15/16
Scott Trautmann (Macungie)
Age 57
Tuesday, January 17
Ashley Finn
Wednesday, January 18
Kathe Kubat
Age 53
Thursday, January 19
Kaiden Kresge (Easton)
Age 8
Friday/Saturday, January 20/21
Nancy Weitzer
Age 53
Sunday/Monday, January 8/9
Ed Gable
Tuesday, January 10
Leighanne Poirier
Age 48
Wednesday, January 11
Barbara Lehr
Age 88
Thursday, January 12
Krista Trout (Bethlehem)
Age 38
Friday/Saturday, January 13/14
Jim Pantano
Sunday/Monday, December 25/26
Anthony Sica 
Age 88
Tuesday, December 27
Andrea Tabaka
Wednesday, December 28
Doug Shaw 
Age 42
Thursday, December 29
Sammi Mertus
Age 27
Friday/Saturday, December 30/31
Sara Hoffman
Sunday/Monday, December 18/19
Don Kime
Age ?
Tuesday, December 20
Kamryn Walter
Age 3
Wednesday, December 21
Barb Daneker
Age 78
Thursday, December 22
Margaret Steck
Age 86

Friday/Saturday, December 23/24
George Moran 
Age 85
 
Sunday/Monday, December 4/5
Patricia Melhem
Age 29
Tuesday, December 6
David Gerard Sierzega
Age 49
Wednesday, December 7
Matthew Tanhauser (Nazareth)
Age 26
Thursday, December 8
Chad Wagner (Whitehall)
Age 23
Friday/Saturday, December 9/10
Paula Bencik
Sunday, Nov. 27th & Monday, Nov. 28th -
Katie Koehler

Tuesday, Nov. 29th -
Mary Grube
 
Wednesday, Nov. 30th -
Joanne Allender

Thursday, Dec. 1st
Edward Scott - Age 90
 
Friday, Dec. 2nd & Sat. Dec. 3rd
Don Transue - Age 60

Sunday/Monday, November 20/21 
Scott Yenser (Slatington)
Age 54

Tuesday, November 22
Erin Nicole Gilly

Wednesday, November 23
Ralph Washburn (Bath)
Age 99

Thursday, November 24
Delores Unger
Age 80

Friday/Saturday, November 25/26
Stephen Konya
Age 43

Sunday/Monday, November 13/14
Tim Koehler
Tuesday, November 15
Kris Mazur
Age 18
Wednesday, November 16
Karen Shaffer (Nazareth)
Thursday, November 17
Will Robertson (Breinigsville)
Age 53
Friday/Saturday, November 18/19
Alexandra Serensits (Northampton)
Age 6
Sunday/Monday, November 6/7
Donald Lynn
Age 65
Tuesday, November 8
Waldemar Vinovskis
Wednesday, November 9
Bob Davies
Thursday, November 10
Andrew Arner (Bethlehem)
Age 22
Friday/Saturday, November 11/12
Sheila Kozo (Bethlehem)


Sunday/Monday, October 30/31
John Coppola
Age 74
Tuesday, November 1
Charlotte Kriley
Age 70
Wednesday, November 2
William Risser
Age 73
Thursday, November 3
Raymond Gilbert (Northampton)
Age 74
Friday/Saturday, November 4/5
Jamie Gates
Sunday/Monday, October 23/24
Sandy Soprano
Age 75
Tuesday, October 25
Dominic Viti
Wednesday, October 26
Amanda Hollinger 
Age 28
Thursday, October 27
Henry Crush
Age 61
Friday/Saturday, October 28/29
Dave Berner
Sunday/Monday, October 16/17
Louis Steskal (Quakertown)
Age 79
Tuesday, October 18
Mary Kutalek (Whitehall)
Age 91
Wednesday, October 19
Lloyd Ohl Sr. (Upper Saucon Township)
Age 80
Thursday, October 20
Sally Gurskey (Allentown)
Age 65
Friday/Saturday, October 21/22
Chris Groller
Sunday/Monday, October 9/10
Don Strohl
Age 65
Tuesday, October 11
Danette Michalgyk
Wednesday, October 12
Noah Hertzog
Thursday, October 13
Matt Loomis
Friday/Saturday, October 14/15
Dan LaFaver Sr.
Sunday/Monday, October 2/3
Dianna Evert (Walnutport)
Age 59
Tuesday, October 4
Elwood Kolb
Age 90
Wednesday, October 5
Candy Chorney (Schnecksville)
Age 59
Thursday, October 6
Andrew Semanick
Age 26
Friday/Saturday, October 7/8
Eric Schiller 
Age 31
Sunday/Monday, September 25/26
Bernice Kucsan
Tuesday, September 27
Meghan Kennedy
Wednesday, September 28
Douglas Salgado
Age 27
Thursday, September 29
Hunter Ford Halpin
Age 1
Friday/Saturday, September 30/October 1
Vincent Behe (Bethlehem)
Age 22
Sunday/Monday, September 18/19
Curt Wesser
Age 60
Tuesday, September 20
Natalie Miller
Age 13
Wednesday, September 21
Nancy Bechtel (Whitehall)
Age 84
Thursday, September 22
Lauren Goodwin (Coopersburg)
Age 33
Friday/Saturday, September 23/24
Amelia Staub 
Age 2
Sunday/Monday, September 11/12
Dominic Gortz
Age 13
 
Tuesday, September 13
Jayne Snyder (Schnecksville)
Age 59
 
Wednesday, September 14
Abrianna Horwith
Age 2
 
Thursday, September 15
Debbie Nauman
Age 60
 
Friday/Saturday, September 16/17
Marilen Reed
Sunday/Monday, September 4/5
Dale Fateburn
 
Tuesday, September 6
Brittany Pantoni
Wednesday, September 7
Heather Lockard Webb
 
Thursday, September 8
Linda Schaeffer
Age 67
Friday/Saturday, September 9/10
Nicholas Scanlan
 
Sunday/Monday, August 28/29
Rob Calhoun (Coopersburg)
Age 50
Tuesday, August 30
Jim Hanley
Wednesday, August 31
Michelle Moyer (Whitehall)

Thursday, September 1
Ruth Van Duzer
Friday/Saturday, September 2/3
Sue Tanhauser (Nazareth)
 
Sunday/Monday, August 21/22
Dan Baranek
Age 58
 
Tuesday, August 23
Perry Walraven 
Age 67
 
Wednesday, August 24
James Miller (Macungie)
Thursday, August 25
Jessica Silverblatt
Age 21
 
Friday/Saturday, August 26/27
Elaine Eisenhard (Northampton)
Age 73
Sunday/Monday, August 14/15
Dave Guttman (Silverdale)
Age 72
 
Tuesday, August 16
Dave Karap
 
Wednesday, August 17
Martin Holden
 
Thursday, August 18
Shaun McHugh
 
Friday/Saturday, August 19/20
Dick Timer (Hellertown)
Age 80
 
Sunday, Aug. 7th & Mon. Aug. 8th
Kathleen Sandner

Tuesday, Aug. 9th
Maggie Fritz of Allentown - Age 65++
 
Wednesday, Aug. 10th
Brianna Guth of Easton - Age 18
 
Thursday, Aug. 11th
Judy Ruhf

Friday, Aug. 12th & Sat. Aug. 13th
Karen Hardcastle
 
Sunday/Monday, July 31/August 1
Karl Rarig
 
Tuesday, August 2
Grace Lahneman
Age 4
 
Wednesday, August 3
Benjamin Carter (Macungie)
Age 11
Thursday, August 4
JoAnn Pope
Friday/Saturday, August 5/6
Marie Churetta Sypherd
Age 70