Listen Live on  
 

NewsRadio 790 WAEB

Allentown, Easton, Bethlehem's News Station!
 
 

Birthday Cake Winner Archive!

 
Sunday/Monday, July 17/18
Walter Eberts
Tuesday, July 19
Norm Blatt Jr.
Wednesday, July 20
Kevin Snyder
Thursday, July 21
Larry Wister
Age 78
Friday/Saturday, July 22/23
Julia Sams
Age 17
Sunday/Monday, July 10/11
Larry Butz
Tuesday, July 12
King Castle
Wednesday, July 13
Arlin Schantz (Lower Milford Township)

Thursday, July 14
Alison Kraft
Friday/Saturday, July 15/16
Briana Hillman
Age 16


Sunday, July 3rd and Monday, July 4th -
Lillian Bachman - Age 87
 
Tuesday, July 5th -
Larry Gurskey from Allentown - Age 68
 
Wednesday, July 6th -
Janice Kokolus - Age 68
 
Thursday, July 7th -
Cassandra Bray - Age 29
 
Friday, July 8th and Saturday, July 9th
Fern Ockovic - Age 100
Sunday/Monday, June 26/27
Janel Ritter (Orefield)
 
Tuesday, June 28
Cindy Rissmiller
 
Wednesday, June 29
Susan Teti
Age 58
 
Thursday, June 30
Maryann Brong (Northampton)
Age 68
 
Friday/Saturday, July 1/2
T.J. Forsythe
Sunday/Monday, June 19/20
Riley Wirth
Age 2
Tuesday, June 21
Steven Werley
Age 46
Wednesday, June 22
Anna Gasper
Age 89
Thursday, June 23
Austen Metzger (New Tripoli)

Friday/Saturday, June 24/25
Ken Stephens (Whitehall)
Sunday/Monday, June 12/13
Matthew Zarbatany
Age 16
Tuesday, June 14
Dan Evans
Age 48
Wednesday, June 15
Rodney Guignet
Thursday, June 16
Phyllis Clum
Friday/Saturday, June 17/18
Jim Wiley
Age 62
Sunday/Monday, June 5/6
Steve Blaschak (Allentown)
Age 91
Tuesday, June 7
Paul Bender
Age 40
Wednesday, June 8
Chuck Sonon
Thursday, June 9
Jerome Serensits (Schnecksville)
Age 64
Friday/Saturday, June 10/11
Carol Kozelnicky
Sunday/Monday, May 29/30
Tom Guth (Easton)

Tuesday, May 31
MaryJean Minarovic
Age 71
Wednesday, June 1
Matt Silvius (Wind Gap)
Age 35
Thursday, June 2
Ava Fernandez
Friday/Saturday, June 3/4
Adriana Tabaka

 

 

Sunday/Monday, May 22/23
Landon Koehler (Emmaus)
Age 4
Tuesday, May 24
Rowena LeRoy
Wednesday, May 25
Jeff Quay
Thursday, May 26
Connie Wieder
Friday/Saturday, May 27/28
Dennis Fritzinger
Age 63 

 

Sunday/Monday, May 15/16
Jared Heimbach
Age 8
Tuesday, May 17
Alyse Rummerfield
Wednesday, May 18
Madelin Holm
Age 17
Thursday, May 19
Jason Hillegass
Friday/Saturday, May 20/21
Ray Hayduk (Bethlehem)
Age 29

 

Sunday/Monday, May 8/9
Rev. George Spieker
Age 86
Tuesday, May 10
Jessica Lichman
Wednesday, May 11
Miriam Parker
Age 91
Thursday, May 12
Ron Brodoski (Walnutport)

Friday/Saturday, May 13/14
Nicole Sylvester
Age 18

 

 

Sunday/Monday, May 1/2
Carol Sierzega
Tuesday, May 3
Emily Prisaznik
Age 25
Wednesday, May 4
Ian Thackray (Slatington)
Age 28
Thursday, May 5
Deb Lerch
Age 60
Friday/Saturday, May 6/7
Angela Darrohn

Recommended Stories

More from NewsRadio 790 WAEB

*